Who’s Who

Headteacher and Designated Safeguarding Lead: Mrs Seales

Deputy Safeguarding Officers: Mrs Munson (Deputy Headteacher), Mrs Jones (Deputy Headteacgher), Miss Coniam (Home School Support Worker)

Early Help Lead: Miss Coniam (Home School Support Worker)

Mrs Jones   EYFS Lead/Deputy Headteacher
Miss Ring Octopus Class Teacher
Mrs James Starfish Class Teacher
Mrs Jones/Mrs Bradley Flamingo Class Teacher
Mrs Barratt Flamingo Class LSA
Mrs King Octopus Class  LSA
Miss James Starfish Class LSA
Mrs Gullifer-Wakelin Starfish Class 1:1 LSA
Year 1 Team
Mrs Munson   Y1 & Y2 Lead Teacher/Deputy Headteacher
Mrs Stutely Penguin Class Teacher
Miss King Turtle Class Teacher
Mrs Webb Year  HLTA Year 1 HLTA
Miss Pearce Penguin Class LSA
Miss Redman Turtle Class LSA
Year 2 Team
Mrs Munson   Y1 & Y2 Lead teacher/Deputy Headteacher
Mrs Munson/Mrs Hyde Stingray Class Teacher
Mr Butler Dolphin Class Teacher
Mrs Hill Year 2 HLTA Year 2 HLTA
Mrs Dalligan Dolphin Class LSA
Mrs Baldock Stingray Class LSA
Inclusion Team
Mrs Thompson   SENCo
Miss Coniam   Home School Support & Attendance
Mrs Baldock   LSA
Mrs King   LSA
Mrs Webb   LSA
Mrs Dalligan   LSA
Admin Staff
Miss Tripp   Finance Officer
Miss Lindfield   Office Manager & PA to Headteacher
Mrs Lewis   Administrative and Attendance Assistant
Mr Robinson   IT support
Mrs Thomas   Business Manager
Premises Staff
Mr Lovell   Caretaker
Mrs Percival   Cleaning  Team 
Mrs Smith   Cleaning  Team  
Miss Vann   Town & Country Employee
Kitchen Staff
Minna Beckett   Chartwells Employee
Rachael Humphrey   Chartwells Employee
Kerry Robinson   Chartwells Employee