untitled (65)

 Headteacher and Designated Safeguarding Lead: Mrs Shields

Deputy Safeguarding Officers: Mrs Seales (Deputy Headteacher), Mrs Marco (Inclusion Lead)

 EYFS Team    
Mrs Jones Goldfish Class            EYFS Lead teacher (SLT)
Mrs Kemp Goldfish Class Nursery Practitioner
Mrs Cotton Starfish Class Teacher (4 days)
Mrs Mitchell Starfish Class  Teacher (1 day)
Mrs Baldock Starfish Class   TA
Mrs Banks Whale Class   Teacher
Mrs Glew Whale Class TA 
Mrs Georgieva Octopus Class  Teacher (3 days)
Mrs Bradley Octopus Class Teacher (2 days)
Mrs King Octopus Class TA
Miss Tunbridge EYFS Teacher (3 days)
Year 1 Team    
Mrs Brown Shell Class Y1 Lead Teacher (SLT)
Mrs Barratt Shell Class TA
Miss Ring Penguin Class Teacher
Mrs Redman Penguin Class TA
Mrs Warway Seahorse Class Teacher (3 days)
Mrs Seales Seahorse Class Deputy Headteacher (2 days)
Miss Dickinson Seahorse Class TA
Mrs Webb    Year 1 HLTA
Year 2 Team  
Mr Dennehy Dolphin Class Y2 Lead teacher (SLT)
Mrs Hyde Dolphin Class PPA & Management cover (1 day)
Mrs Dalligan Dolphin Class TA
Mrs Campbell Polar Bear Class Teacher (2 days)
Mrs Stutely Polar Bear Class Teacher (3 days)
Mr Reid-Hinchcliffe Polar Bear Class  TA
Mrs Munson Stingray Class Teacher
Mrs Baker Stingray Class TA
Mrs Hill   Y2 HLTA
 Inclusion Team  
Mrs Marco   Inclusion Manager  (SLT)
Mrs Ormesher   Home/School Support and play therapy
Mrs Glew   TA
Mrs King   TA
Mrs Webb   TA
Mrs Pearce   TA 
Mrs Dalligan   TA
Mr Reid-Hinchcliffe   TA
 Admin Staff  
Mrs Orr Business Manager 
Miss Tripp Administrative and Finance Assistant
Miss Lindfield PA to Headteacher/SLT
Mrs Bourne Administrative and Attendance Assistant
Mr Robinson IT support 
 Mid-day Supervisors  
Mrs Redman  Senior MDS
Mrs Featherstone  
Miss Dickinson  
Miss Dixon  
Mrs Percival  
Mrs Smith  
Mrs Glew  
Mr Reid-Hinchcliffe   
Mrs Pearce  
Mrs Wallington
Premises Staff    
Mr Davey   Caretaker
Mr Hayward   Caretaker 
Mrs Dixon    
Mrs Percival    
Mrs Parker    
Mrs Smith    
Kitchen Staff    Caterlink employees
Chef – tbc    
Samantha Treversh    
Lara Woollen